top of page

Enquiries and Committee

Members can request the website password using the Enquiry Form below.

Enquiry Form:

Thanks for submitting!

National Committee for Australia

National President                          Frank Cavasinni   

National Secretary                          Trevor McPherson                    

National Treasurer                          Ken Bromley       

National Vice President                  Frank Ferrari            

VIC   State Rep                                Geoff Petherbridge      

VIC   State President                      Sam Sciberras (acting)  

SA    State President                      Merv Davies (acting)                    

WA   State President                       Frank Ferrari

QLD  State President                      Gezim Bashi

NSW State President                      Frank Farina                  

NSW State Rep                                Roman Anorov   

ACT  Territory Rep                           Martin Tanti 

Membership Secretary                   Karen McPherson

Registrar                                          Michael Rensch

National Chief Judge                       Frank Cavasinni  


Victoria State Committee

VIC President              Sam Sciberras (acting)                 

VIC Secretary              Geoff Petherbridge     

VIC Treasurer              Inez Clement 

VIC Committee            Ric Fear

VIC Committee            Carl Jones

VIC Committee            Steve McLeod

VIC Committee            Vaughan Petherbridge

VIC Committee            Mark Roseman

VIC Committee            Jack Techathwiekul

VIC Committee            Malik Zaveer

South Australia State Committee

SA President                Merv Davies (acting)     

SA Secretary                Tony Campestre                     

SA Treasurer                Kim Davies        

SA Committee              Tony Norman

SA Committee              Andrena Clisby

SA Committee              Mark Clayton

SA Committee              Dave Medlyn

Western Australia State Committee

WA President                Frank Ferrari   

WA Vice President        Loreno Acciari    

WA Secretary                Trevor Edwards                      

WA Treasurer                Robert Nichevich      

WA Committee              Alberto Magistro

WA Committee              Domenic Paoliello

WA Committee              David Tomasi

Queensland State Committee

QLD President                Gezim Bashi   

QLD Secretary                Martin Smith     

QLD Treasurer                Daniel Wilkie         

QLD Track Coordinator  Marc Jones

QLD Committee              Thomas Nathow

QLD Committee/Media  Sebastiaan Van Nuissenburg 

New South Wales State Committee

NSW President                Frank Farina   

NSW Secretary                Chris Deering

NSW Motorsport Mgr      Fouad Attar 

NSW State Rep                Roman Anorov

NSW Committee              Simon Maxwell

NSW Committee              Andrew Farina

NSW Committee              Chad Thomas

NSW Committee              George Georgas

NSW Committee              Helen Reinthal

NSW Committee              Lou Stojanovski

NSW Committee              Max Belmonte

NSW Committee              Warren Jack

Historic Registrar           Paul Sapienza

ACT Territory Rep            Martin Tanti

bottom of page