National committee contacts

National President                                  Grahame Reinthal             president@fca.org.au

National Secretary & Registrar             Ian Buddery                        secretary@fca.org.au

National Treasurer                                 Ken Bromley                       treasurer@fca.org.au

New Membership Secretary                 Ray Helm                            membership@fca.org.au

Registrar & Membership Renewals     Ian Buddery                        renewals@fca.org.au

National Concorso Chief Judge            Frank Cavasinni                  nsw@fca.org.au

Queensland President                           Gino Bortoli                         qld@fca.org.au

New South Wales President                 Frank Cavasinni                  nsw@fca.org.au

New South Wales Representative       Simon Maxwell                    simon@gateways.net.au 

Australian Capital Territory Rep.         Michael Rensch                   act@fca.org.au

Victoria President                                 Trent Smyth                         vic@fca.org.au

Victoria Representative                        Doug Willersdorf-Green     doug@autostoragesolutions.com.au

South Australia President                    Dino Borrillo                        sa@fca.org.au

Western Australia President                Frank Ferrari                      wa@fca.org.au

Postal address:

Ferrari Club Australia Inc.

GPO Box 2727

Canberra ACT 2601

Ferrari Club Australia state websites:

Queensland  |  NSW/ACT  |  Victoria  |  South Australia  |  Western Australia

 Instagram 

  • Instagram

Copyright © 2018 Ferrari Club Australia Inc