National committee contacts

National President                                  Grahame Reinthal              0418_979_880       president@fca.org.au

National Secretary & Registrar             Ian Buddery                        0419_264_808        secretary@fca.org.au

National Treasurer                                 Ken Bromley                       0414_419_456 ‬       treasurer@fca.org.au

New Membership Secretary                 Ray Helm                             07_3800_1466       membership@fca.org.au

Registrar & Membership Renewals     Ian Buddery                        0419_264_808        renewals@fca.org.au

National Concorso Chief Judge            Frank Cavasinni                  02_9891_6044   ‬    nsw@fca.org.au

Queensland President                           Gino Bortoli                         0412_102_664 ‬      qld@fca.org.au

New South Wales President                 Frank Cavasinni                  02_9891_6044       nsw@fca.org.au

New South Wales Representative       Simon Maxwell                    02_9221_1222       simon@gateways.net.au 

Australian Capital Territory Rep.         Michael Rensch                   0413_947_467‬       act@fca.org.au

Victoria President                                 Trent Smyth                         0418_998_979‬       vic@fca.org.au

Victoria Representative                        Doug Willersdorf-Green     0407_885_735 ‬      doug@autostoragesolutions.com.au

South Australia President                    Dino Borrillo                        0408_355_508 ‬      sa@fca.org.au

Western Australia President                Frank Ferrari                      0419_421_087 ‬       wa@fca.org.au

Postal address:

Ferrari Club Australia Inc.

GPO Box 2727

Canberra ACT 2601

Ferrari Club Australia state websites:

Queensland  |  NSW/ACT  |  Victoria  |  South Australia  |  Western Australia

 Instagram 

  • Instagram

Copyright © 2018 Ferrari Club Australia Inc